“I Hate the Bloody Queen”

Artist: Rex Morgan B.C.
Album: demo
Recorded: 1989?
Written by: The Queen Haters

I Hate the Bloody Queen

I’ve always had a dream,
I’d like to meet the Queen,
I’d punch her in the face,
Yeah that would make me laugh.

I’d love to kick her in the teeth,
And then I’d take a picture of it,
In lovely Ektachrome,
And then I’d give it to the Prince.

I hate the bloody Queen,
She made me go to school,
I hate the bloody Queen,
And all her bloody rules!

I’d like to drown the Queen,
Off the coast of Argentine,
Throw her off a battleship,
With her Falkland War Machine.

She taxes me to death,
I can’t afford me dope,
I’d like to get her high,
Yeah. That would make me laugh.

I hate the bloody Queen,
She made me go to school,
I hate the bloody Queen,
And all her bloody rules!

I hate the bloody Queen,
I hate the bloody Queen,
I hate the bloody Queen,
I feel sorry for you Lady Di
Havin’ a mother-in-law like that!

Leave a Reply

