What do they Want??? (1986)

Picasso's Puke • Promotional Material (1986)

click to embiggen

Picasso’s Puke
Rip Van Hip • E. Sloth • Elvis Matisse • Ozzie Osmond
Promotional Material
July, 1986


  • Rip Van Hip — Magnus 12-chord air organ, vocals, shouts, sound constructions
  • E. Sloth — howling “murdered” guitar (sometimes), Aircraft bass, vocals
  • Elvis Matisse — all percussion, anything making cool noise, atonal voice
  • Ozzie Osmond — “angst” guitar, semi-melodic stuff, some vocal fill-ins

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s